

DOGRA LAW COLLEGE

Bassi Kalan, Bari Brahmana, Samba **MERITORIOUS STUDENTS SESSION 2021-22**

UNIVERSITY LEVEL POSITIONS



Rounag Bali (2nd Position)



Anjali Sharma (9th Position) Jaanvi Gupta (10th Position)





Manvi Sharma (3rd Position)



Shivam Jandial (4th Position)



Vanshika Gupta (6th Position)



Manali Vaid (7th Position)



Mohd Akhyar (10th Position)



Vanshikha Balgotra (6th Position)



Manya Mahajan (1st Position)



Himanshu Sharma (5th Position)



Akriti Sharma (3rd Position)



Shivangi Sharma (7th Position)



Swati Sharma (9th Position)



Gargy (1st Position)



Isha Jamwal (5th Position)



Bhumika Sharma (7th Position)



Mehar Parvej (6th Position)



Kamakshi Mahajan (8th Position)



Danish Tak (9th Position)



Simran Chib (2nd Position)



Jaspreet Kour (4th Position)



Payaldeep Kour (7th Position)



Hummera (9th Position)



Priyanka Sangral (6th Position)